Thursday, May 5, 2011

The LATEST NEWS, FROM Love.Might.Kill.....

LOVE.MIGHT.KILL: "Brace For Impact" albumpreview/tracklist released

Love.Might.Kill released a preview for their upcoming album "Brace For Impact".

"Brace For Impact" tracklist:
01. Tomorrow never comes
02. Calm before the storm
03. Pretty little mess
04. Caught in a dream
05. Through the dawn
06. Brace for impact
07. We are the weak
08. Down to nowhere
09. Pray to your god
10. Reach out
11. The answer
12. Will love remain

The bands first video "Pretty Little Mess" was released last month. The clip was shot in Germany in October 2010 and directed by Stefan Ellerhorst.

No comments:

Post a Comment

For customer service issues please contact us at: (800) 793-5273